



## COMMUNITY INPUT COMMITTEE (CIC) SUBCOMMITTEE-POWER AND TECHNOLOGY

Wednesday, May 14, 2025, 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. CPS Energy HQ, 2<sup>nd</sup> floor, Rock n Roll Conference Room

## **Committee Members:**

Steve Bonnette, Chair Andra Clapsaddle Peter Onofre, Vice Chair

Frank Gonzalez John Kelly Dr. Julián Villarreal

## Agenda:

11:30 a.m. Call To Order, Attendance, Roll Call Peter Onofre, Vice Chair

11:40 a.m. – 12:45 p.m. ERCOT Reliability Must Run (RMR) Update David Kee, Director, Energy Market Policy

and JJ Hernandez, Sr. Manager EDS

Project Management

12:45 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. Announcements Peter Onofre, Vice Chair

1:00 p.m. Meeting Adjournment Peter Onofre, Vice Chair

## **Additional Information**

- Monday, May 19 CPS Energy Board of Trustees Meeting @ 1:00 p.m.
- Wednesday, July 9 CIC Meeting @ 11:30 a.m.