Upcoming Events

 

Future Events

 

Thursday, May 16, 2019               
5:30pm-7:30pm               
Location:  Northwest

Saturday, May 25, 2019
9:00am-12:00pm             
Location:  Downtown/North of Downtown

Thursday, May 30, 2019               
5:30pm-7:30pm               
Location:  Northwest

Thursday, June 6, 2019  
5:30pm-7:30pm
Location:  TBD

Thursday, June 20, 2019 
5:30pm-7:30pm
Location:  Southwest of Downtown

Thursday, July 11, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm               
Location:  Eastside

Saturday, July 20, 2019 
9:00am-12:00pm
Location:  TBD

Thursday, July 25, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm               
Location:  Northeast

Thursday, August 8, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
Location:  Northwest

Thursday, August 22, 2019 
5:30pm-7:30pm
Location:  Northcentral

Thursday, September 5, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
Location:  Southwest

Thursday, September 19, 2019  
5:30pm-7:30pm
Location:  South/Southeast

 

 
peoplefirstfairs