Winter Weather Update: CPS Energy Customer Service Centers will reopen on Thursday, February 2, 2023 at 7:45AM. Customers can access account information 24/7 through Manage My Account. Crews are actively working to restore outages. See the Outage Map for current status. Ice can cause downed power lines and we remind everyone to avoid downed lines and treat them as if they are live. We thank everyone for their patience. Read our latest news update here and follow us on social media.

Thank you to all sponsors and donors for supporting this charitable event!

Presenting Sponsors


Platinum Sponsors


Gold Sponsors


Bronze Sponsors

  • Asplundh Tree Expert LLC
  • Beasley Tire Service, Inc.
  • Black & Veatch
  • BrandSafway
  • Bridgewater Consulting Group
  • CDS Muery
  • Dimension Energy Services
  • Eco Material Technologies
  • Electrical Technologies & Supply, Inc.
  • Explosive Professionals, LLC
  • GE Gas Power
  • Groome Industrial Service Group
  • Holt Truck Centers
  • Houston Dynamic Service
  • KCI Technologies
  • Lone Star Transmission
  • MasTec North America
  • Mears Installation
  • Mechanical Construction Services, Inc.
  • Merrick & Company
  • MGC Contractors
  • Southern Cross INC
  • SynchroGrid
  • TEiC, a Babcock Power Inc. company
  • The Total Source
  • TRC Companies
  • T-Rex Services
  • Wayne Enterprises
  • Wheelwork / Transportation Services Inc
  • Zachry Underground and Utility Services, Inc.

Miscellaneous Donors

  • Asplundh Tree Expert LLC  
  • Atwell
  • Binkley & Barfield
  • Bridgewater Consulting
  • CDS Muery
  • James Industries 
  • Kendra Scott
  • M&S Engineering
  • Mobius Partners
  • MRC Global
  • Southern Cross
  • SynchroGrid 
  • TDIndustries
  • Total Source
  • TRC
  • TRC Companies
  • Valero Texas Open
  • Wayne Enterprises

Congratulations to the top ranking teams & course competition winners!


Oaks Course

1st Place Team: Team Dr. Mackey

2nd Place Team: MGC Contractors

3rd Place Team: Groome Industrial Service Group

Closest to the Pin: Bruce Teal

Longest Drive: Bryce Helmcamp

Canyons Course

1st Place Team: LAPRO FR

2nd Place Team: Itron Inc.

3rd Place Team: IBEW Local 500

Closest to the Pin: Aaron Finley

Longest Drive: Scott Black