CPS Energy crews are mobilized and responding to power outages in our service area.  We will have crews working throughout the evening to safely restore power.  For the latest outage information visit our Outage Center.

Upcoming Events

 

 

Thursday, June 20, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
YWCA Olga Madrid Center
503 Castroville Rd, San Antonio, TX 78237
Map It

Thursday, July 11, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
Navajo Civic
2600 Rigsby Ave, San Antonio, TX 78222
Map It

Saturday, July 20, 2019
9:00am-12:00pm
St. Gregory the Great Church
700 Dewhurst Rd, San Antonio, TX 78213
Map It

Thursday, July 25, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
St Padre Pio Catholic Church
3843 Bulverde Pkwy, San Antonio, TX 78259
Map It

Thursday, August 08, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
St. Luke Catholic Church Hall
4603 Manitou Dr. San Antonio, TX 78228
Map It

Thursday, August 22, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
Holy Trinity Catholic Church
20523 Huebner Rd, San Antonio, TX 78258
Map It

Thursday, September 05, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
Gateway Baptist Church
6623 Five Palms Dr, San Antonio, TX 78242
Map It

Thursday, September 12, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
The Republic Golf Club
4226 SE Military Dr, San Antonio, TX 78222
Map It

Thursday, September 19, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
Northwest
Location TBD

Thursday, September 26, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
Downtown/North of Downtown – Community or Senior Center
Location TBD

Thursday, October 10, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
Northwest – Community or Senior Center
Location TBD

Thursday, October 24, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
Southwest of Downtown – Community or Senior Center
Location TBD

Thursday, November 07, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
Eastside – Community or Senior Center
Location TBD

Thursday, November 14, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
Northeast – Community or Senior Center
Location TBD

Thursday, December 05, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
Northwest – Community or Senior Center
Location TBD

Thursday, December 12, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
Girl Scouts of Southwest Texas
811 N. Coker Loop San Antonio, TX 78216
Map It

Thursday, January 16, 2020
5:30pm-7:30pm
Southwest – Community or Senior Center
Location TBD

Thursday, January 23, 2020
5:30pm-7:30pm
South/Southeast – Community or Senior Center
Location TBD

 

 
PeopleFirst fair